CORFAC
LOCALLY OWNED.
GLOBALLY CONNECTED.

HWBC are members of CORFAC, a brokerage network comprised of collaborative, entrepreneurial firms that offer unmatched service to clients and provide top-level market expertise.

CORFAC International is comprised of privately held entrepreneurial firms with expertise in office, industrial and retail brokerage, tenant and landlord representation, investment sales, multifamily, self-storage, acquisitions and dispositions, property management and corporate services. Founded in 1989, CORFAC has 49 offices in the U.S., 5 in Canada and 18 in international markets, including Australia, Colombia, France, Germany, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Malaysia, Mexico, Netherlands, Romania, Russia, Singapore, South Korea, Switzerland, Thailand, United Arab Emirates and the United Kingdom. CORFAC offices completed more than 10,000 lease and sales transactions totalling 620 million square feet of space valued in excess of $8.2 billion in 2018.

CORFAC International

 

 

Corfac Benefits

Independence
Independence

All CORFAC affiliates are independent with their own names and local identities.

CORFAC affiliation is by invitation only ensuring that affiliates are recognised in their markets for their knowledge and expertise.

CORFAC continues to grow and prosper after more than 30 years in the commercial real estate industry and the average tenure of member firms exceeds 14 years.

Network
Network

CORFAC’s Vision is ‘To be the leading global network in commercial real estate that delivers specialised, client-focused solutions with the highest level of integrity.’

Our member firms collaborate to create the highest standard of client service while creating outstanding client results and building relationships.

Access
Access

Senior principals participate in and oversee many transactions referred between CORFAC affiliates.

CORFAC referrals operate with a single point of contact in every assignment, ensuring clients receive consistent, top-level service from start to finish.

Network

Miguel Cavazos, CCIM, SIOR
Citius Capital/CORFAC International
Volcan #150. Suite 512
Col. Lomas de Chapultepec
Miguesl Hidalgo
Ciudad de Mexico, Mexico 11000
Tel: +52 (55) 41669035
miguel.cavazos@citiuscapital.com
www.citiuscapital.com

Miguel Cavazos, CCIM, SIOR
Citius Capital/CORFAC International
Real de San Agustin
# 304 L-B6
Col. San Agustin
San Pedro, N.L. Mexico 66278
Tel: +52 (81) 8115.3275
miguel.cavazos@citiuscapital.com
www.citiuscapital.com

Marina Kukharenko
Bright Rich/CORFAC International
5 floor, Baltis Plaza, 88A
Sredniy pr. V.O.
St. Petersburg 199106
Tel: +7-812-313-29-36
Fax: +7-812-313-61-97
marina.kukharenko@brightrich.ru
www.brightrich.ru

Max Aengevelt
Aengevelt/CORFAC International
Kennedydamm 55 / Ross-Strasse
D-40476 Dusseldorf
Phone: +49-(0) 211 8391-297
max@aengevelt.com
www.aengevelt.com

Antonio Cano
Citius Capital/CORFAC International
Blvd.Teofilo Borunda #8349
Local 202
Fracc. Bosques Del Sol
Ciudad Juarez, Chihuahua,
C.P. 32617
Tel: +52-656-207-7683
antonio.cano@citiuscapital.com
www.citiuscapital.com

Victor Zaglumin
Bright Rich/CORFAC International
5 floor, 19 Nizhniy Susalniy
Office 403
Moscow, Russia 105064
Tel: +7-499-703-38-18
victor.zaglumin@brightrich.ru
www.brightrich.ru

Bill R. Beauclerk
BG Carré/CORFAC International
9-11 avenue Franklin D. Roosevelt
Paris, 75008
Tel. +33-15646666
Fax: +33-15-646666
bill.beauclerk@bgcarre.com
www.bgcarre.com

Mirela Raicu
ESOP Consulting/CORFAC International
40 Carol Davila st., 1st Floor
Bucharest 050451
Tel: +4-021-528-04-40
Fax: +4-021-528-04-43
mirela.raicu@esop.ro
www.esop.ro

Hans-Peter Fris
FRIS/CORFAC International
Hoogoorddreef 15
Amsterdam, BA 1001
Tel. +31-20 3017720
h.p.fris@fris.nl
www.fris.nl

Charlie Thompson
Farebrother/CORFAC International
27 Bream’s Buildings
London EC4A 1DZ
Tel: +44-20-7855-3554
Fax: +44-20-7404-4362
cthompson@farebrother.com
www.farebrother.com

Antonio Campagnoli, SIOR
IL PUNTO Real Estate Advisor srl/
CORFAC International
Via Lanzone 7
Milan 20123
Tel: +39-02-4549-4253
Fax:+39-02-8057-446
antonio.campagnoli@ilpunto-re.eu
www.ilpunto-re.eu

Sandy Shindleman, CCIM, SIOR
Shindico/CORFAC International
200-1355 Taylor Ave.
Winnipeg, MB R3M 3Y9
Tel: 204-474-2000
Fax: 204-284-7115
Sgshindleman@Shindico.com
www.shindico.com

Daniel Shindleman
Bridgemer AG/CORFAC International
Sihleggstrasse 23
Wollerau, Switzerland 8832
Tel: +41 79 796 9769
daniel.shindleman@bridgemer.com
www.bridgemer.com

Tony Letvinchuk
Macdonald Commercial/
CORFAC International
1827 W. 5th Ave.
Vancouver, BC V6J 1P5
Tel: 604-736-5611
Fax: 604-736-7976
tonyl@macrealty.com
www.macdonaldcommercial.com

G. Raymond Lyons
Realty Advisors Ltd., Brokerage/
CORFAC International
2275 Upper Middle Road East
Oakville, ON L6H 0C3
Tel: 905-607-0012
gr.lyons@sympatico.ca
www.corfac.com

Eddy Wong
Edmund Tide & Company/
CORFAC International
Menara Citibank, 165 Jalan Ampang
Suite 34.01, Level 34
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450
Tel: 603-2161-7228
eddy.wong@ntl.my
www.ntl.my

David Lang
David Lang Real Estate Ltd./
CORFAC International
45 O’Connor St., Ste. 810
Ottawa, ON K1P 1A4
Tel: 613-230-1160
Fax: 613-230-7715
david@dlreltd.com
www.dlreltd.com

Choon Fah Ong
Edmund Tide & Company/
CORFAC International
5 Shenton Way
#13-05 UIC Building
Singapore 068808
Tel: + 65 62933228
choonfah.ong@etcsea.com
www.etcsea.com

Samuel D. Dickman, SIOR
The Dickman Company, Inc./
CORFAC International
626 East Wisconsin Ave., Ste. 1020
Milwaukee, WI 53202
Tel: 414-271-6100
Fax: 414-271-5125
sam@dickmanrealestate.com
www.dickmanrealestate.com

Luke Mayer
Cypress Real Estate Group/
CORFAC International
525-11 Ave SW, Suite 420
Calgary, AB T2R 0C9
Tel: 403-648-0823
luke@cypressgroup.ca
www.cypressgroup.ca

Kiyoshi Inomata
Asset Build Inc./
CORFAC International
Marunouchi Trust Tower Main Bld, 20 FL
Marunouchi 1-8-3, Chiyoda-ku
Tokyo, Japan 100-0005
Tel: +81-03-5288-5900
inomata@asset-b.co.jp
www.asset-b.cpo.jp

Adam Weidner
Century Realty/ CORFAC International
1233 Main Street, Ste. 1500
Wheeling, WV 26003
Tel: 304-232-5411
aweidner@century-realty.com
www.century-realty.com

Yong Nam, Kim, CCIM, CPM
GLOBAL PMC INC./
CORFAC International
10th Fl., Partners Tower 2, 16
Digital-ro 32ga-gil, Guro-gu
Seoul, South Korea 08393
Tel: +82-2-2176-6001
Fax: +82-2-3473-6313
ynkim@globalpmc.com
www.globalpmc.com

Daniel Liberman
Axis Property/CORFAC International
342 Hawthorn Road
Caulfield VIC 3162
Tel: + 61 3 9523 7888
Fax: + 61 3 9523 7999
daniel@axisproperty.com.au
www.axisproperty.com.au

Jeff Crane, SIOR
The Andover Company, Inc./
CORFAC International
900 SW 16th Street, Ste. 100
Renton, WA 98057
Tel: 206-244-0770
Fax: 206-246-9229
jcrane@andoverco.com
www.andoverco.com

Punnee Sritanyalucksana
Edmund Tide & Company/
CORFAC International
8th Floor Tonson Tower
900 Ploenchit Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan
Bangkok, Thailand 10030
Tel: +66 0 2257 0499
punnee.s@etcthailand.co.th
www.etcthailand.co.th

Clifford B. Porter, CCIM, SIOR
Porter Realty Company, Inc./
CORFAC International
P.O. Box 6482
4801 Radford Ave.
Richmond, VA 23230
Tel: 804-353-7994
Fax: 804-355-7950
cliff@porterinc.com
www.porterinc.com

Charles M. Matincheck
Donohoe Real Estate Services/
CORFAC International
8300 Boone Blvd., Ste. 630
Vienna, VA 22182
Tel: 703-525-4864
Fax: 703-243-4035
chuckm@donohoe.com
www.donohoerealestate.com

Craig Couch
Centric Commercial/
CORFAC International
5407 Parkcrest Dr., Ste. 100
Austin, TX 78701
Tel: 512-320-9190
couch@centric-re.com
www.centric-re.com

Michael Bartolacci
The Garibaldi Group/
CORFAC International
559 Main St., Ste 300/250
Bethlehem, PA 18018
Tel: 610-866-7800
Fax: 610-866-7835
bartolacci@garibaldi.com
www.garibaldi.com

Daniel Gostylo
Providence Commercial Real Estate
Services/CORFAC International
100 N.E. Loop 410, Ste. 950
San Antonio, TX 78216
Tel: 210-366-4444
Fax: 210-366-4515
dan@pcres.com
www.pcres.com

Patrick Brakefield, SIOR
Chas. Hawkins Company, Inc./
CORFAC International
760 Melrose Ave.
Nashville, TN 37211
Tel: 615-256-3189
Fax: 615-254-4026
pbrakefield@chco.com
www.chashawkins.com

Scott R. Madsen, SIOR
Capacity Commercial Group/
CORFAC International
805 SW Broadway, Ste. 700
Portland, OR 97205
Tel: 503-326-9000
Fax: 503-425-1006
scott@capacitycommercial.com
www.capacitycommercial.com

David Boyd, CCIM, SIOR
Boyd Commercial, LLC/
CORFAC International
2200 W. Loop South, Ste. 525
Houston, TX 77027
Tel: 713-599-3454
Fax: 713-877-1019
dmboyd@boydcommercial.net
www.boydcommercial.net

Treat Macdonald, CCIM, SIOR
Crump Commercial, LLC/
CORFAC International
700 Colonial Rd., Ste. 260
Memphis, TN 38117
Tel: 901-767-4444
Fax: 901-767-4491
treat@crumpcommercial.com
www.crumpcommercial.com

Kevin Joseph
Weber Wood Medinger/
CORFAC International
25800 Science Park Dr., Ste. 150
Beachwood, OH 44122
Tel: 216-359-0278
Fax: 216-464-1197
kj@wwmrealestate.com
www.wwmrealestate.com

Kevin Santaularia
Bradford Commercial Real Estate
Services/CORFAC International
500 W. Seventh Street
Fort Worth, TX 76102
Tel: 972-776-7034
Fax: 972-776-7083
ksantaularia@bradford.com
www.bradford.com

John Aderholt
Century Realty/CORFAC International
960 Penn Ave
Suite 1001
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
Tel: 304-232-5411
jdaderholt@centuryequities.com
www.centuryequities.com

Jeff Eichhorn
Henkle Schueler & Associates/
CORFAC International
3000 G Henkle Dr.
Lebanon, OH 45036
Tel: 513-932-6010
Fax: 513-932-1237
jeichhorn@hsabh.com
www.hsabh.com

Kevin Santaularia
Bradford Commercial Real Estate
Services/CORFAC International
3100 McKinnon St, Suite 400
Dallas, TX 75201
Tel: 972-776-7034
Fax: 972-776-7083
ksantaularia@bradford.com
www.bradford.com

Jason Wolf
Wolf Commercial Real Estate, LLC/
CORFAC International
951 Route 73 N., Suite D
Marlton, NJ 08053
Tel: 215-588-8800
jason.wolf@wolfcre.com
www.wolfcre.com

W. Michael Lewis, CCIM, SIOR
The Lewis Group/
CORFAC International
2019 Fairview Rd., Ste. 200
Raleigh, NC 27608
Tel: 919-828-8800
Fax: 919-828-8819
mike@thelewisgroup.biz
www.thelewisgroup.biz

Scott Hensley, CCIM, SIOR
Piedmont Properties of the Carolinas,
Inc./CORFAC International
115 East Park Ave., Ste. B
Charlotte, NC 28203
Tel: 704-375-1101
Fax: 704-375-1109
shensley@piedmontproperties.com
www.piedmontproperties.com

Jack Allen, SIOR
Karbank Real Estate Company, LLP/
CORFAC International
2000 Shawnee Mission Parkway,
Ste. 400
Mission Woods, KS 66205
Tel: 816-221-4488
Fax: 816-221-4494
ja@karbank.com
www.karbank.com

Joe Kramer
Henkle Schueler & Associates/
CORFAC International
3000 G Henkle Dr.
Lebanon, OH 45036
Tel: 513-932-6010
Fax: 513-932-1237
jkramer@hsabh.com
www.hsabh.com

Howard Greenberg, SIOR
Howard Properties, Ltd./
CORFAC International
200 Summit Lake Drive, Ste 150
Valhalla, NY 10595
Tel: 914-997-0300
Fax: 914-683-0175
howard@howprop.com
www.howprop.com

Patrick Gaughan
Gaughan Companies/
CORFAC International
1935 West County Rd. B2, Ste. 402
Minneapolis, MN 55113
Tel: 651-255-5555
Fax: 612-238-4401
patrickgaughan@gaughancompanies.com
www.gaughancompanies.com

Jack Allen, SIOR
Karbank Real Estate Company, LLP/
CORFAC International
2000 Shawnee Mission Parkway,
Ste. 400
Mission Woods, KS 66205
Tel: 816-221-4488
Fax: 816-221-4494
ja@karbank.com
www.karbank.com

Andrew Simon
Helmsley Spear Commercial Real
Estate/CORFAC International
599 Lexington Ave, 44th Floor
New York, NY 10022
Tel: 212-938-6613
asimon@helmsleyspear.com
www.helmsleyspear.com

Mason Capitani, SIOR
L. Mason Capitani, Inc./
CORFAC International
2301 W. Big Beaver Rd., Ste. 950
Troy, MI 48084
Tel: 248-637-9700
Fax: 248-637-9897
mlcapitani@lmcap.com
www.lmcap.com

Kurt Walsh
ProTen Realty Group/
CORFAC International
300 South Wacker Dr., Ste. 1850
Chicago, IL 60606
Tel: 312-242-6010
Fax: 312-242-6026
kwalsh@protenrealty.com
www.protenrealty.com

James J. Garibaldi
The Garibaldi Group/
CORFAC International
14 Fairmount Ave.
Chatham, NJ 07928
Tel: 973-635-0303
Fax: 973-635-8363
jimg@garibaldi.com
www.garibaldi.com

David Stubblebine
The Stubblebine Company/
CORFAC International
One Cranberry Hill , Ste. 103
Lexington, MA 02421
Tel: 781-862-6168
Fax: 781-862-6212
david@stubblebinecompany.com
www.stubblebinecompany.com

Sim Doughtie, SIOR, CCIM, MCR, SLCR
King Industrial Realty, Inc./
CORFAC International
1920 Monroe Dr., NE
Atlanta, GA 30324
Tel: 404-942-2000
Fax: 404-942-2100
sdoughtie@kingindustrial.com
www.kingindustrial.com

Hayim Mizrachi, CCIM
MDL Group/
CORFAC International
5960 South Jones Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89118
Tel: 702-388-1800
Fax: 702-388-1010
hmizrachi@mdlgroup.com
www.mdlgroup.com

Richard Blue, Jr., SIOR
Blue & Obrecht Realty, LLC/CORFAC
International
9475 Deereco Road, Suite 200
Baltimore, MD 21093
Tel: 410-561-5568
rblue@blueobrecht.com
www.blueobrecht.com

Alan Joel, CCIM
Joel and Granot Real Estate, LLC/
CORFAC International
633 Antone St. NW
Atlanta, GA 30318
Tel: 404-869-2600
Fax: 404-869-2601
alan@joelandgranot.com
www.joelandgranot.com

Charles (Chuck) Mitchell
First Capital Property Group/CORFAC
International
1516 E. Hillcrest Street, # 210
Orlando, FL 32803
Tel: 407-872-0209
cmitchell@fcpg.com
www.fcpg.com

W. Dustin Whistler
Forte Commercial Real Estate/
CORFAC International
P.O.Box 100476
Denver, CO 80250
Tel: 303-520-7963
Fax: 303-800-8223
dustin.whistler@fortecre.com
www.fortecre.com

Cole Sweatt
TRI Commercial/
CORFAC International
532 Gibson Dr., Ste. 200
Roseville, CA 95678
Tel: 916-397-1133
Fax: 916-677-8199
cole.sweatt@tricommercial.com
www.tricommercial.com

Jeff Graham, SIOR
King Industrial Realty, Inc. of
Florida/CORFAC International
11555 Central Parkway, Ste. 502
Jacksonville, FL 32224
Tel: 904-720-1777
Fax: 904-720-1778
jgraham@kingindustrialflorida.com
www.kingindustrialflorida.com

Joshua Gispan
Meacham/Oppenheimer, Inc./
CORFAC International
8 North San Pedro St., Ste. 300
San Jose, CA 95110
Tel: 408-378-5900
Fax: 408-378-5903
jgispan@moinc.net
WWW.MOINC.NET

Todd Taugner, SIOR
The Klabin Company/
CORFAC International
19700 S. Vermont Ave., Ste. 100
Torrance, CA 90502
Tel: 310-329-9000
Fax: 310-329-9088
toddt@klabin.com
www.klabin.com

Lloyd Berger
Berger Commercial Realty
Corp./CORFAC International
1600 SE 17th Street, Ste. 200
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316
Tel: 954-358-0900
lberger@bergercommercial.com
www.bergercommercial.com

Edward Del Beccaro
TRI Commercial/
CORFAC International
1777 Oakland Blvd., Ste. 1000
Walnut Creek, CA 94596
Tel: 925-324-0088
Fax: 925-296-3399
ed.delbeccaro@tricommercial.com
www.tricommercial.com

Eric Hinkelman
Voit Real Estate Services/
CORFAC International
2020 Main St., Suite 100
Irvine, CA 92614
Tel: 949-263-5358
Fax: 949-261-9092
ehinkelman@voitco.com
www.voitco.com

Brian Coakley, SIOR
Donohoe Real Estate Services
CORFAC International
2101 Wisconsin Ave., NW
Washington, DC 20007
Tel: 202-333-0880
Fax: 202-337-9740
brianc@donohoe.com
www.donohoe.com

Tom Martindale, SIOR TRI Commercial
CORFAC International
71 Stevenson St., Ste. 1450
San Francisco, CA 94105
Tel: 415-268-2200
Fax: 415-268-2299
tmartindale@tricommercial.com
www.tricommercial.com

Mark Bingman
RPM Group/CORFAC International
1501 N. University Ave., Ste. 800
Little Rock, AR 72207
Tel: 501-664-7807
Fax: 501-664-0104
mbingman@rpmrealty.com
www.rpmrealty.com

Gregory Ellis, CCIM
Patterson-Woods Commercial
Properties/CORFAC International
3801 Kennett Pike, Building D, Ste. 100
Wilmington, DE 19807
Tel: 302-622-3500
Fax: 302-622-3535
ellis@pattersonwoods.com

Eric Northbrook, SIOR Voit Real Estate Services
CORFAC International 4180
La Jolla Village, Suite 100
La Jolla, CA 92037
Tel: 858-458-3332
Fax: 858-408-3976
enorthbrook@voit.com
www.voit.com

Leroy Breinholt Commercial Properties, Inc.
CORFAC International
2323 WestUniversity Dr.
Tempe, AZ85281
Tel:480-966-2301
Fax:480-966-2307
lbreinholt@cpiaz.comwww.cpiaz.com

HWBC
80 Harcourt Street, Dublin 2,
D02 F449, Ireland

For more information visit corfac.com

VISIT

Key Contacts

In line with Government advice and for the benefit of everyone, HWBC's Harcourt Street offices are closed until further notice. We remain fully operational remotely and you should continue to contact us in the normal way. Contact details for all staff can be found by clicking on the link below, stay safe.

Find out more